A great way to get involved
is to become an officer.
Join us in the spring to see
how you can contribute best!
 


OFFICERS

 
  HOME : MEMBERSHIP : POTPOURRI : REGIONAL ASSOC. : OFFICERS : RESOURCES
 
 
 
 JENMDSE Web Design
 
 
2013-13 Officers

MALT OFFICERS

PRESIDENT-ELECT...........Tana Tchida  tanamt08@gmail.com

PRESIDENT ................Keith McHugh, Big Sky School District - kmchugh@bssd72.org

PAST PRESIDENT ......... Kerri Hiatt, Belt Public Schools khiatt@beltschool.com

SECRETARY .................Sara Buley, Great Falls Public Schools sara_buley@gfps.k12.mt.us

TREASURER ..................Jeannette Baretto… jeannette.barreto@colstrip.k12.mt.us

MALT BOARD MEMBERS

AATSP ................ . . ..LaVonne Borgreen, Lewistown .......squiggy@lewistown.net

AATF ...................... ...Claudia Boddy, Bozeman............claudia.boddy@bsd7.org

AATG ...................Toni Person, Helena…. thepersons@mcn.net

PNCFL/NNELL..........Debbie Kelley, Billings ….. kelleyd@billings.k12.mt.us

MALT BULLETIN ..........Marton Marko, Missoula....... marton.marko@mso.umt.edu

OPI LIAISON .............Lynn Hinch, Helena................... lhinch@mt.gov